Reviewer1103521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Neti Pot Salt

Posted on Nov 29, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much better to use than regular table salt, which just irritates my sinuses more. Great, pure salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A probiotic my body actually likes!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a probiotic that is not causing the unpleasant side effect of stomach bloating! I like the science behind this probiotic and will stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lower potency digestive enzymes

Posted on May 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very glad that Enzymedica developed this product! This is a great lower potency digestive enzyme product for sensitive or perhaps younger individuals. Same great quality as Digest or Digest Gold only lower potency. Thanks for carrying this product Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to digest

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased to find this product. I love goat milk, but not the price tag that comes along with it. This product has a very mild taste and mixes well in a shaker cup. I get amino acids, protein and calcium in this product. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible Plaque Busting Power!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Toothpowder: Takes some getting used to. I recommend using only a manual toothbrush, with a LARGE soft head. Fully wet brush then apply a small amount of powder. Brush. Rinse and Repeat. A little goes a very long way. Once you get used to toothpowder, you won't want to go back to pastes. If you don't like mint flavor, the cinnamon is also really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You aren't going find a better tasting salted, roasted almond. NOW foods makes the best and their macadamia nuts are also superb. Make a little tail mix by mixing the two and have a great day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne D-1000

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

No preservatives in this Vitamin D product which I love. Easy to swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Whey Protein Supplement

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well Wisdom makes wonderful whey protein supplements from non-denatured whey. The vanilla flavor is very sweet, so it will probably be easy for children to drink and like the flavor. Overall, this whey is higher quality than any other I've used and it mixes very easily. Maybe next time I'll try the chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A real revolution in fish Oil by New Chapter!!!!!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only Fish Oil on the market that is as close as you can get to eating wild salmon. All of the beneficial Omegas are preserved by the process they use so this unlike any other product. My only request is that New Chapter tries to make this is a Liquid form someday soon. So many people have trouble digesting gelatin capsules, or are fish eating vegetarians who do not like to take bovine softgels, so a Liquid form of the product would be fantasti! If you are already taking a fish oil supplement but are not seeing the results you hoped for, this product is really worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best tasting coconut oil, I will use no other brand

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want coconut oil that actually tastes like coconut, this is the one to buy. I once ordered a case of another brand of coconut oil and it had zero coconut taste, it just tasted like lard! This is delicious coconut oil that is sweet and melt in your mouth good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metagenics Active Folates

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This is a great product. It is similar to Metagenics Folapro, although this product has all three forms of folic acid. Active folates are being recommended for multiple health concerns and I keep reading that a large percentage of people may not be able to convert regular folic acid to the active forms of folates which are needed by the body for so many functions. I do wish this and Folapro would come in a 400mcg dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

If you love honey and cinnamon you will love this honey! It is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives