July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1104059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISE414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

High Quality! Great Price! Younger Face!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly high quality at this price. I used it on face, sometimes neat, sometimes diluted 1:2. It definitely detox my skin, the pigments / freckles have lightened a lot within days, the overall skin tone has brightened & lightened. It makes my face supple & younger looking, try it for yourself! In my case, it is so noticable that my friends are asking for the secret, my husband thought I am spending a lot on facial treatments, hahaha....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthForce Nutritional High Quality!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it as an adjuct to HealthForce Internal Parasite Formula. It is working, giving me great deal of healthy energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids formula... Yeah!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the adult Alpha CF for many years. I am so glad to see the kids formula. I trust this product, a MUST for Winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG! So Yummy!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Irresistible! Nice treat to self, healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A Must for Winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family loves this! From 7 years old to 70! Now it is easy to make them take fish oil, & myself don't tend to "forget" because I love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many different brands of Lavender oil before, this one is surprising good (at this price), even better than many other expensive brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work Fast & Effective!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third year using this as part of the "Winterize" protocol for everyone in the house. My oldest son particularly like this because it is easy to keep the whole bottle in his backpack and take them at the first sign of cold anytime anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My whole family loves the taste, make my life easy!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I guess it is very personal regarding taste, my whole family LOVES the taste, my husband & 2 sons are all for it! Now they are begging me for a gummy treat, instead of me chasing them around to take fish oil. At this price, I am stocking them up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle & Effective

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It made my face brighter & smoother, without any harsh rubbing or scrubbing. it is gentle enough to use 3 times a week, all natural ingredients. I sure will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste weird but I recommend it!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it has no taste, but somehow it gave my tongue a weird kind of sensation that I don't like about. I should consider to lower the dose to 3 drops maybe. However, it is a fast & easy way to alkalize our body, which is very important, still highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives