July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1104535

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAN682 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Enzymes

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More potent at a better price than my previous brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Critical Care

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very potent probiotic - grateful for its existence

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love white tea

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand the large price difference between Uncle Lee's 18 bags of certified organic versus 100 bags of organic, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich and flavorful

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this non-caffeinated, women's system balancing tea is good to have after work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

when you're cool

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for easy days...if it is not too hot out, you are not too active, or you are not going to be nervous, this product will do. I use it on weekends. It is the best all-natural deodorant I have used (besides the mineral rock)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flavored tea

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not a fan of flavored tea, but just thought I would try something different...still not a fan, but the product was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good for when you want something darker, but still relatively low in caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a deal

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is alot of organic green tea for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SKIN TONER

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great toner for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosa Mosqueta Conditioner

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love conditioners with no preservatives, I use this once a week as a deep treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives