Reviewer1105426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEB287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Just what I was looking for

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this gel as a facial moisturizer, as I've read that neem and aloe can be beneficial for acne. I have sensitive skin that is prone to break outs, and this gel has been fantastic for me. It has not clogged my pores but is still an excellent moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, absorbs quickly with no residual smell. Works well under make-up or when going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pain

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has replaced expensive, prescription pain medication for my chronic pain condition. Works extremely well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great travel size

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for traveling! Smells wonderful and is great for elbow, knees, and stretch marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chamomile I've ever had!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hands-down my favourite chamomile tea I have ever tried. Amazing depth of flavour -- complex and calming. So happy that iHerb carries this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm goes on smooth and has a great flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hooray

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully minty and moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Far superior to those OXY pads from high school! Excellent to remove any lingering make-up after cleansing your face. It's been great at preventing and minimizing my break-outs so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like taking the smallest dose necessary to be effective for me, and this fits the bill. This is my first time trying a time-release format and I've been happily surprised. No more mid-sleep awakenings! I will be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving it

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, but the taste is unpleasant. Will still repurchase, but in the larger size next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice colour

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The colour was not exactly what I was expecting, but I very much enjoy it. I think it would look nice on a wide range of skin tones -- I myself am very pale but it looks lovely. Great depth of colour and it does not dry out my lips. Fantastic alternative to lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives