Reviewer1105845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UXA205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ASH BLONDE ISNT ASH

Posted on Jun 30, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about the other colours but the ash blonde is definitely not ash, it has a lot of red in it so more a gold blonde

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for liver health

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, tastes great. High in vitamins A, C and D & B-complex. Also contains the minerals zinc, iron (good for anemia) and potassium. Detoxing effect on liver, kidney, gall bladder. Good product for diabetics. Aids digestion. Can be brewed & drunk the same way as normal tea (with or without milk)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really impressed with this product!!! A little goes a long way

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash is great, its really thick so a little goes a long way, you just need a little bit and it foams up nicely once you add water (I think some of the people who think its is gooey or doesnt foam up are over doing it and using more than they need, its not like most body washes where you need quite a bit) this is one of the nicest body washes I have found so far, I am a big fan of Nubian Heritage products and look forward to trying more of what they have to offer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the earthy smell & good quality oil

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice earthy smell, goes really well blended with lavender or neroli oil. It is a nice thick good quality oil. I find it to be very grounding

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be a rolled out fan but once I discovered steel cut oats there was no turning back. Fantastic taste and texture, great roughage for your intestines. When I remember I soak them in water over night before cooking them. Once cooked I add a handful of organic frozen blue berries which defrost just from the heat of the cooked oats (that way nutrients are not lost from the blue berries), mix in a teaspoon of cinnamon, add a little hemp oil and stevia. A healthy way to start the day & they keep you full until lunch time. I like both these and the Arrowhead Mills steel cut oats, these are a finer texture and cost less and are not packed in plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT-SHAME ABOUT PLASTIC BOTTLE

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic hemp oil, I mix a bit in every morning with my cooked steel cut oats. Hemp Seed Oil is nature’s most perfectly balanced plant oil because it has a very healthy 3:1 ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. Just wish it wasnt in a plastic bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THANKS SO MUCH, G-RECOMMDEND IF YOU SUFFER FROM CYSTITIS UTI

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from reoccurring cystitis and since discovering d-mannose via iherb my life has been a lot less painful. I accidentally purchased the powder thinking it was the caps but find it a really hand product to have in the cupboard. when you feel an infection coming on just mix with water, it doesn't have a bad taste, quite sweet & palatable. I always have this in the cupboard and take the tablets as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THE TASTE AND TEXTURE

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be a rolled out fan but once I discovered steel cut oats there was no turning back. Fantastic taste and texture, great roughage for your intestines. When I remember I soak them in water over night before cooking them. Once cooked I add a handful of organic frozen blue berries which defrost just from the heat of the cooked oats (that way nutrients are not lost from the blue berries), mix in a teaspoon of cinnamon, add a little hemp oil and stevia. A healthy way to start the day & they keep you full until lunch time. I like both these and the Country Choice Oats. These ones are a bigger cut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia I have tasted! Got my folks onto it as well

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks iherb, this is the best stevia I have tasted, great value & good size container, put my parents onto it & my sweet toothed dad has asked me to get him some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended product

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son was put on antibiotics which I was not happy about so looked for a more natural product & found this. Since he has been taking them his skin is a lot less inflammed looking & his acne has decreased considerably. Will continue to buy this product for him

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap which smells good, would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was on antibotics to try & get rid of a urinary tract e.coli infection, they did not work (no surprises there reallyas just about everything has become antibotic resistant these days). This product has managed to get rid of if & is way more effective than antibotics. So glad I found it & will continue to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives