Reviewer1106421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it whenever I need to ensure adequate magnesium citrate for my needs. Most useful in today's hectic world & not always easy to ensure adeuate magnesium in the diet for various reasons. Nice relaxing drink before bedtime helps ensures a good rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer organic popcorn b/c it is non GM product. By buying this product, we support organic products superior to GM products. I don't feel it is safe to use GM food b/c we are teampering w/ nature's original design plus risks people & animals w/ various health issues may not be able to eat GM food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My parents' dog takes slippery elm for IBD issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the low adrenals, total exhaustion of mind, body & spirit. It is better then popping refined sugar & caffeine. I keep a stock bottle in the first aid kits for the SUV & big disaster kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The plus of using this product avoids tainting the remedy which is why I like the spray form. It is kept in the first aid kit good for people & animals. I use the other remedy w/ the glass dropper at home. If the glass dropper is tainted, glass dropper is held under running hot water for a few minutes then excess water is shaken off then reinserted into the bottle. You cannot do that if you are dealing w/ am emergency away from & have no access to hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product w/o any fillers, binders, additives. My cholesterol was high & taking 1 capsule twice daily lowered it that my MD is very happy w/ the bood test results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for cleaning the tiles

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WE use this to clean the tiled floor thus we are not poisoned by the toxic fumes of chemical house cleaning proucts. I will reorder this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure w/o any other ingredients. I would reorder it again & hope you will resume stocking this supplement. I know other people who want to order this product & are disappointed it is no longer available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy to buy this high product regularly b/c of free shipping, etc. I am very delighted iherb offers Premier Research Lab products since March 2010 onwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand b/c it has no junk ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great products

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers, binders, additives, etc. That's why I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes awful but I know the ingredients are rate 10 b/c no fillers, additives, etc. as Pacific Research Lab has strict standards in making rate 10 quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives