July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1107737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIW043 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This will jack you up!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to wake up every morning. You take this supplement, get ready for whatever, and next thing you know its time to go back to bed. You just stay jacked up all day and ready for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm saving money

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't eat enoungh greens or veggies. This is a great sub for that requirement. I don't have any waste to throw away if a veggie goes bad so, I save money and stay healthy at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has seen a noticeable improvement in her endurance, strength and over all well being since starting this supplement. She has been taking them for 2 months and doesn't seem to level out after a period of taking them. She is very excited about continuing to take them. This is a very good product and I would suggest this product over others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not train for 1 rep max or powerlifting. I am a wheelchair bodybuilder and this product has increased my strenght. On my light days I train using a 2 second delay/pause at the bottom of the rep. There is a nice improvement in firmness, strength and endurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticeable Improvements!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this has increased my endurance most of all. I have increased in strength as well. I train using extremely good form. I increase the weight slowly and the hardness it showing well. Pumps are staying visable longer and I am pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I constantly watch my weight and diet. This product allows me to not only control those areas very well but, this product is also great for controlling my diabeties. It doesn't spike my levels, keeps me from craving and fullfills my protein needs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A much better grade.

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This happens to be a better product than what I was buying. Over a period of approximately 6 months, my heart out put went from 35% to now a 54% out put level. I work out daily in the gym and do 30 minutes of cardio afterwards. I am a wheelchair bound, disabled Air Force veteran and I am able to work out only my upper body. Again, good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loyal to this product!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking "Horse Chestnut" for circulation problems, stinging problems in both of my legs. I have been diabetic since August 2004 and I have maintained my blood sugar levels through diet only. I have never taken diabetic meds but, I had the leg problems. This product works even better than "Horse Chestnut".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Equally Good

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always take a 3-6-9 for health reasons. I am a vegaterian, all natural bodybuilder and this is a great supplement for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Mixer!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

I mix a scoop of this product with the MRM protien and the end results are great! I stay full for about 2 hours and recover quickly after a work out. This is also great between meals and it curbs the hunger very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice assistance for any male!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has increased my focus greatly. It has increased my strength in the gym and else where. Good safe product, does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Focus Drink

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several products over the years and this is the best I have found. No gas, bloating, nervous feeling, racing heart, none of that! Fantastic taste and works well for the entire work out (approx. 70 minutes).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives