July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1108029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Much better than "regular" CoQ10

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I respond to this much, mucg better than CoQ10 supplements. I'll be sticking with this and wish I had used Qbiquinol from the start since CoQ10 didn't really do anything for me. Increased energy even on days I should be dragging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually reduces total insulin output

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best glucose control supplement I've tried. Better than fenugreek.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for memory

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best type of magnesium out there, as it helps rid the body of aluminum build up and improves memory, along with the usual benefits of magnesium supplementation. Capsules work better than tablets, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consume a high protein diet, lift weights frequently, and abused my poor kidneys with a lousy high-carb diet in the past; when I start leaving a lot of "suds" in the toilet when I urinate, I take this and within 2 days my urine output is back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite fiber

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MUCH better than other fiber types I've tired(psyllium, hemp). Has a very mild, but very pleasant, taste I look forward to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five Stars

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combined with ubiquinol, gives actual energy and results you can feel right away(within an hour). Lifts brain fog for a few hours, even when really tired and run down. Research says this supplement can give rise to new mitochondria. So that means the energy and well being you feel from this can build up to something even greater over time. One of the best supplements I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a B50 with each meal and have found it helps tremendously with adrenal burnout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive, but by far the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. An absolute treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive stuff.

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps heal wounds quickly with consistent application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite a value

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You get a whole lot for your money with the various seeds from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth it

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More expensive than Tribulus, but more potent. I rotate between different test boosters so they don't lose thier effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suprising

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fast than I would have anticipated. Less wrinkles in just a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives