Reviewer1108133

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

dorothy St. louis Missouri

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E is very important to our immune system defense I like this one everyday. Good to relieve joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, From St. Louis Missori

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product have helped me more than I can possible explain. I have Pulmuary lungs issue, since I bought this vitamin, I have seen good improvement in my lungs. I was telling a frind of my who was admitted in the hospital with bronchiatis and sinus health to get this product. It is good to my own personal observation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product it gives me strenght and i will definitely recommend to a others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy from Saint Louis Missouri

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started resveratrolone thing I can say my energy level have increase. I have heumatoid arthritis I seen some reduction in the daily pains. I am not sure if this resveratrol or many other medicines I am takin. i am willing to give it time to experience the difference. If I have any complain iherb takes care of it immediately, I am happy with that but sometimes delivery is slow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used ths on my hair and is good and I like it and it is helping my hair from breaking. I like very much. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for a friend who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good and makes her skin feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product it gives me strenght and energy. I will definitely recommend to a others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like healthy origins but it is a bit expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, From St. Louis Missori

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been C from Walgreen for a long time and I use to buy Ester C I believe this is as good as Ester C. My husband and I use it on daily basis. I believe that Now product is equally good and price is ok. It help my over all system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend and she loves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dorothy, St. Louis Missouri

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We like taking a good B complex to supply the energy that we need to get things done. Hopefully it is as good as it sound and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives