Reviewer1108288

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

BEWARE HOSHIMOTO SUFFERS!!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle shows thyroid extract as 1st ingred., but the Kelp is somewhere about 200 mg., which contains iodine, which destroys thyroid tissue for those w/Hashimoto's!! It's called mislabeling! I felt great for approx. 3 days, then slowly started to feel irritable, then worse every day till at day 11 stopped completely. DO NOT BUY IF YOU SUFFER FROM HASHIMOTO'S.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This does help your brain!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't hesitate to purchase, I've noticed the difference .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Making us well...

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My problem has been candida, yeast for years, and am detoxing and feeling happier than I've felt in a while. The detox is still in progress, but I know its working. This takes time, not overnight, so if you have the same issue, realize it takes several boxes and a commitment to eat better, organic veges, and a little fruit. Make vege soups and some organic farm-raised protein. Husband is getting over IBS, with the help of the Pro formula and is finally not having to worry about the residual effects of IBS and is very glad its resolving itself. The gut/digestive track is known as our 2nd brain, and when its working properly we heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this wonderful tasting, organic coconut water! I would not waste my $ on anything else, and we use it during and after our workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salt

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good for your health w/the minerals...just be wise in amount you use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this yummy peach flavored tea!!!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great yummy flavor of peach....really fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Secure Cream

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic...better than anything in drugstores by far!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergic to chlorella in it!!

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tolerate it since chlorella makes me detox really heavily even at this amount. Seems good for my hubby though, but he needed to stop it for awhile since he was coughing constantly for 2 weeks, don't know if he was detoxing from something, so he's off of it temporarily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me anxious

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't take for now...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waste of $$$

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by Dr. Oz, this particular formula did not do anything to help me lose weight, if I follow same diet as I normally do. Wish I could get my hard earned $$$ back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't feel any more energy, so hard to know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, not sure, didn't take very long...just from pastured cows, expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives