Reviewer1108364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASE955 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Lucuma powder

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this in my raw chocolate. Makes it a little bit more creamy, and gives it a mild taste. A must have in my chocolate! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao powder

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious in raw chocolate! Also works great for cooking, to make hot chocolate etc. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yacon syrup

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great as sweetner! Im using it in chocolate, cooking, on panecakes etc. Tastes like syrup with a little acidulous taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carob powder

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this in my raw chocolate. Gives the chocolate a milder taste. Works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia vanilla

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great in chocolate, oatmeal, panecakes etc. Use it in everything you want to taste sweeater, and with a hint of vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunwarrior love

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was SO excited to try this protein after reading about it everywhere. And when I got it, I was so disapointed. I thougt the smell was gross, the taste, the texture. I was actually gagging when I tried to drink it with water. I tried it in all kind of ways, and found it ok in smoothies. I didn't want to throw it away, so I kept using it in some smoothie recipes. And after a while I actually started to enjoy it, and I slowly started to add a little bit in pancackes, oatmeal etc. And little by little I started to really like it, and now I LOVE it. Haha, it's so weird, I went from gagging to loving it! And my stomach loves it as well. I use it almost every day now, and will definitely buy again. So end of the story, it may take some time getting used to for some people! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rock salt

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this in homemade raw chocolate, taste great :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goji berries

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes soft, fresh and sweet :-) jummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yacon powder

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great as sweetner. I'm using it in my chocolate. Only bad thing is that it was all this hard pieces in the one i bought. I don't know if it's supposed to be that, but I don't think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mange slices

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious! The only bad thing is that sugar is added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

atkins bar

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes unatural, and have a very strong taste of sweetner. They are OK, but i'm not gonna by them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives