Reviewer1108458

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAD220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for energy, alleviates afternoon slump

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I assume this product stabilizes blood sugar levels, and helps me get through the day without feeling like I have to crash around 3 p.m. Takes the edge of appetite as well. I've tried other Garcinia Cambogia products, and this one is the best! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific ENERGY boost

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of the myriad of products I've tried for natural energy enhancement, this is the best! Has mostly eliminated the need for afternoon naps from fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest DGL Extract Ratio

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. The herbal extract ratio of the DGL is the highest I've seen compared to the other DGL products. Hefty dose of L-Glycine as well. It is a bit sweet, but well worth it to get the active ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful yet not overpowering

Posted on May 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Artemisinin is a very powerful herb, and can be overpowering. The amount contained in this effective formula is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the extra money to get the other more expensive products

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just food grade limonene, not 98.5% food grade limonene like the other two products. It bothers my stomach more, tastes worse and isn't as effective as Life Extension EsophaGuard. It's of course a better value, but I ended up throwing it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps reduce or eliminate sugar cravings

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tired this mostly for gut stabilization, but was pleasantly surprised by the effect of reducing or eliminating sugar cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, works well.

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the taste and effectiveness of this product over the ones that also include Glycine, which makes them a bit bitter. Helps with stomach acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for energy, bad for complexion

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an energetic boost, but my skin broke out, so I went back to the Goat's Milk Colostrum from Mt. Capra. It's more expensive, yet for me worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bothered my stomach

Posted on May 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As much as I think this is a good product, it horribly bothered my stomach kicking off a bad round of gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for clearing neurotoxins

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allegedly helps bind and clear neurotoxins. Helps with headaches. No side effects. Happy with product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really powerful, spicy, very warming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest potency capsule

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't found any other capsule over 500 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives