July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1108829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES830 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good tasting juice

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product, would buy it again. Taste great mixed with mineral sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product for great milk

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just chew on the capsule to get gel out it and spit out the cap, taste good, helps to produce abundance of milk, soothing for babies bellies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended by midwife

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best source of iron, recommended by my midwife

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy, healthier looking skin

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great organic supplement, little bad pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing, good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best coconut oil I ever tried. Use it instead of chap stick, face cream, body lotion, tanning,personal lubricant, cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply delicious

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting juice ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic source of magnezium

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste good, works great for constipation issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste, best vitamin C I ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gives good fresh breath. Last very long time. But my teeth sensitive to it, so I can't use it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's favorite shampoo

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, gives hair a beautiful shine and makes them silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives