Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works welll!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get rundown I break out in blisters around the mouth. I've used this product for a while and find that it gives me relief. Hyland's makes excellent homeopathic preparations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Tasty

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this almond butter. It is so convenient to just open a jar and use it immediately. No more difficult and messy stirring. Also, the extra bit of sweetening makes this almond butter easier on the senses. It is also less oily than other brands of almond butter. We like it so much that we purchased a second jar to have on hand. This is great to have on hand as a variety choice instead of peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this detergent

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not sure that this detergent would really work on dirty clothes but I tried it. And, I am very impressed. Not only do you use a small amount but it really gets the clothes nice and clean and fresh smelling without a lot of chemical scent. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and mixes well. I mix this up for my water bottle when I exercise. Better than plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality at a Great Price!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase lots of products from NOW foods and have never been dissatisfied. Great quality and taste. I am very happy that iHerb.com offers an extensive line of Now Foods vitamins and foods. Try them and you'll be very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Sauerkraut Around!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is the best tasting sauerkraut. It is also value-priced. My food store no longer offers this brand so I am very glad that iHerb.com stocks it. I buy a quantity of it to last the winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Nut Products are a Good Value for the Price

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased Now Foods products for years. This nut mix is one that I buy in duplicate and keep at my desk for snacking. The nuts are very tasty and the raisins are moist. It's a good combination of fruit, seeds and nuts. Great for a quick protein and carbo boost between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and Good For You!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fresh and clean taste of this coconut butter. I eat a spoonful or more every day as a snack or as a relish with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Mug

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nicely made mug. I use it with the Dalfour Green tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and Taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this green tea. It tastes naturally sweet and refreshing. I brew two cups of tea with one tea bag. Brew for only 2 minutes and use hot water that is about 160 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives