Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really Works!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to use this product for dryness. Puremedy products are very gentle. My skin can't tolerate chemicals or harsh ingredients. So far I have found this product very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the purity and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decadent treat and very healthy too!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have purchased it twice so far. I incorporate coconut products into my diet so it is great to find a tasty chocolate treat that is also good for you. I eat a spoonful when I get a craving for something sweet and chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this detergent

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not sure that this detergent would really work on dirty clothes but I tried it. And, I am very impressed. Not only do you use a small amount but it really gets the clothes nice and clean and fresh smelling without a lot of chemical scent. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice BBQ Sauce

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very nice taste without being too sweet or tasting like chemicals. It's great on chicken and pork, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We really like the St. Dalfour line of preserves. I have purchased several different flavors. They are very tasty and don't contain excess junk in them like typical supermarket jams. iHerb.com offers the St. Dalfour line of preserves at a competitive price and shipping is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased to recommend

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far, this probiotic has been helping me. I take it along with Jarrow's and Futurebiotics probiotics so that I get a good mix in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love this new flavor. It tastes a bit like orange marmalade but a little milder. Wonderful quality ingredients used in these preserves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like These Bars

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste like candy to me so I have to cut them into pieces so I don't eat it too fast! It contains a nice mixture of greens and whey protein. I have half a bar at a time and save a the other half for later because it is very filling. Nice chocolate taste, too. Plus it is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like These Bars

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried just about all of the Organic Food Bar flavors. I like them all and enjoy this one because of the chocolate taste. I keep them on hand for a quick nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and mixes well. I mix this up for my water bottle when I exercise. Better than plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality at a Great Price!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase lots of products from NOW foods and have never been dissatisfied. Great quality and taste. I am very happy that iHerb.com offers an extensive line of Now Foods vitamins and foods. Try them and you'll be very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives