Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Hemp Protein Yet

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other hemp products but find the fine powder consistency of this Jarrow product to be the best to dissolve in a smoothie. It is not as strongly flavored either so I don't feel the need to hide the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Tasty

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this almond butter. It is so convenient to just open a jar and use it immediately. No more difficult and messy stirring. Also, the extra bit of sweetening makes this almond butter easier on the senses. It is also less oily than other brands of almond butter. We like it so much that we purchased a second jar to have on hand. This is great to have on hand as a variety choice instead of peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this detergent

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not sure that this detergent would really work on dirty clothes but I tried it. And, I am very impressed. Not only do you use a small amount but it really gets the clothes nice and clean and fresh smelling without a lot of chemical scent. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and mixes well. I mix this up for my water bottle when I exercise. Better than plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love this new flavor. It tastes a bit like orange marmalade but a little milder. Wonderful quality ingredients used in these preserves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the best lactose enzyme for me so far. I take it first thing before eating. The dosage is a bit stronger than other lactase enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a Good Price

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. Good value for the money. Does not cause indigeston.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like These Bars

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste like candy to me so I have to cut them into pieces so I don't eat it too fast! It contains a nice mixture of greens and whey protein. I have half a bar at a time and save a the other half for later because it is very filling. Nice chocolate taste, too. Plus it is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like These Bars

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried just about all of the Organic Food Bar flavors. I like them all and enjoy this one because of the chocolate taste. I keep them on hand for a quick nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Jarrow's products and have been using this probiotic for a few years. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first but decided to try it. It really does work effectively. It is a bit messy to apply, but the product does not stain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives