Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Sauerkraut Around!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is the best tasting sauerkraut. It is also value-priced. My food store no longer offers this brand so I am very glad that iHerb.com stocks it. I buy a quantity of it to last the winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and Good For You!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fresh and clean taste of this coconut butter. I eat a spoonful or more every day as a snack or as a relish with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Mug

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nicely made mug. I use it with the Dalfour Green tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and Taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this green tea. It tastes naturally sweet and refreshing. I brew two cups of tea with one tea bag. Brew for only 2 minutes and use hot water that is about 160 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Jarrow's products and have been using this probiotic for a few years. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it says and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it says and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this and find it helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives