July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the food bars this company makes and am very glad that iHerb.com sells them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it says and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it says and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decadent treat and very healthy too!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have purchased it twice so far. I incorporate coconut products into my diet so it is great to find a tasty chocolate treat that is also good for you. I eat a spoonful when I get a craving for something sweet and chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried this and find it helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Medizyme cream and find it very helpful for my body aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice BBQ Sauce

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very nice taste without being too sweet or tasting like chemicals. It's great on chicken and pork, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We really like the St. Dalfour line of preserves. I have purchased several different flavors. They are very tasty and don't contain excess junk in them like typical supermarket jams. iHerb.com offers the St. Dalfour line of preserves at a competitive price and shipping is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased to recommend

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far, this probiotic has been helping me. I take it along with Jarrow's and Futurebiotics probiotics so that I get a good mix in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and Good For You!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fresh and clean taste of this coconut butter. I eat a spoonful or more every day as a snack or as a relish with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives