Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great for Exercise

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule before and after an exercise routine. I find that I don't feel as dehydrated after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Mug

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nicely made mug. I use it with the Dalfour Green tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and Taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this green tea. It tastes naturally sweet and refreshing. I brew two cups of tea with one tea bag. Brew for only 2 minutes and use hot water that is about 160 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting and Consistent Quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, this is my favorite brand of coconut oil. Quality is consistent. I've been eating coconut oil for a few years and have always been satisfied with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality at a Great Price!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase lots of products from NOW foods and have never been dissatisfied. Great quality and taste. I am very happy that iHerb.com offers an extensive line of Now Foods vitamins and foods. Try them and you'll be very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Sauerkraut Around!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is the best tasting sauerkraut. It is also value-priced. My food store no longer offers this brand so I am very glad that iHerb.com stocks it. I buy a quantity of it to last the winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this product. This is my second bottle and I find it is a high quality product. I use this in winter when I get dehydrated. I also supplement my diet with extra electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for Everyone

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle low-dose vitamin c that you can take under the tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful with Sinus Pain

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use these tablets when nasal irrigation is not possible (at work). They help with my sinus headache, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer sublingual tablets for before bed use. These small tablets dissolve quickly. Now products are good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Aloe Juice

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is the best aloe juice I've tried. Quality is always excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this product during the winter when I've had a lot of aches and pains. It really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives