July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Works great

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Medizyme cream and find it very helpful for my body aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best-Tasting Rice

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We eat a lot of rice in our home. This rice is consistently excellent in quality and cooks up nice and fluffy. Has a lot of flavor, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I get hives from being exposed to allergens in the workplace. I take this product and my itchy hives go away in a short time. Hyland's makes excellent homeopathic preparations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when I get sinus trouble due to weather and pressure changes in the atmosphere. It helps me with my sinus headaches, too. Hyland's makes excellent preparations. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle soap that really cleans well and does not dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Exercise

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule before and after an exercise routine. I find that I don't feel as dehydrated after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Nut Products are a Good Value for the Price

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased Now Foods products for years. This nut mix is one that I buy in duplicate and keep at my desk for snacking. The nuts are very tasty and the raisins are moist. It's a good combination of fruit, seeds and nuts. Great for a quick protein and carbo boost between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this bars!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We don't eat soy or dairy due to allergies in our home so these bars are a must for our family. We usually buy several boxes at a time because we run out so quickly! Hope you always keep this brand at iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistent quality

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this product in my homeopathic kit and have used it as needed. Hyland's makes excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Brazil Nuts

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Brazil nuts are usually not our favorite, but these have lots of flavor and I can even get my kids to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far this product has been effective. I don't use it every day, but find it helpful when I haven't been eating well and eat too much junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this product. This is my second bottle and I find it is a high quality product. I use this in winter when I get dehydrated. I also supplement my diet with extra electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives