Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far this product has been effective. I don't use it every day, but find it helpful when I haven't been eating well and eat too much junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aid for Nerve Pain

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product when I get muscle spasms in my back and neck, along with other homeopathic treatments. It helps me relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aid for Nerve Pain

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product when I get a touch of nerve pain in my leg from an old injury. I find it effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Bruises and Aches

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when I get a bruise. It helps to heal faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite coconut oil

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is the best-tasting brand I've tried. I use it to cook with and also as a body moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a number of years. Keep the product refrigerated after it's opened. It has helped me with my various aches and pains when I've overexercised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product at a Great Price

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this CoQ10 for a number of years and find this brand to be well-priced and good quality. Easy-to-swallow sized gel capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best-Tasting Rice

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We eat a lot of rice in our home. This rice is consistently excellent in quality and cooks up nice and fluffy. Has a lot of flavor, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a lot of Similasan's products such as ear ache and eye drops. This is a good nasal spray which I use inbetween nasal irrigation to keep my sinuses clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Nut Products are a Good Value for the Price

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased Now Foods products for years. This nut mix is one that I buy in duplicate and keep at my desk for snacking. The nuts are very tasty and the raisins are moist. It's a good combination of fruit, seeds and nuts. Great for a quick protein and carbo boost between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I get hives from being exposed to allergens in the workplace. I take this product and my itchy hives go away in a short time. Hyland's makes excellent homeopathic preparations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when I get sinus trouble due to weather and pressure changes in the atmosphere. It helps me with my sinus headaches, too. Hyland's makes excellent preparations. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives