Reviewer1109169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good product

Posted on May 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a number of years. Keep the product refrigerated after it's opened. It has helped me with my various aches and pains when I've overexercised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the best lactose enzyme for me so far. I take it first thing before eating. The dosage is a bit stronger than other lactase enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product at a Great Price

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this CoQ10 for a number of years and find this brand to be well-priced and good quality. Easy-to-swallow sized gel capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite coconut oil

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is the best-tasting brand I've tried. I use it to cook with and also as a body moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this product during the winter when I've had a lot of aches and pains. It really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a Good Price

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. Good value for the money. Does not cause indigeston.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first but decided to try it. It really does work effectively. It is a bit messy to apply, but the product does not stain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer sublingual tablets for before bed use. These small tablets dissolve quickly. Now products are good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a lot of Similasan's products such as ear ache and eye drops. This is a good nasal spray which I use inbetween nasal irrigation to keep my sinuses clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for Everyone

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle low-dose vitamin c that you can take under the tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful with Sinus Pain

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use these tablets when nasal irrigation is not possible (at work). They help with my sinus headache, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Aloe Juice

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is the best aloe juice I've tried. Quality is always excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives