Reviewer1109204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER654 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Regarding Malaria

Posted on May 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product, along with Nature's Way Olive Leaf (1 capsule each, every 12 hours) appeared to prevent malaria in my two trips to Uganda last year, and to treat malaria in the case of a Ugandan native who was having a relapse. These accounts are anecdotal, of course, and should not be considered a scientifically verified claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for nasal congestion

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of the brands of serrapeptase, I've found this one most helpful for sinus congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know it's for vision, but...

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get noticeable help with vision, but to our surprise my wife finds that it helps with arthritic pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natralia for psoriasis

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Natralia for about 3 months now. At first I didn't see that it helped much and in fact it seemed to make it thicker. Then I reread the instructions. It is quite clear that using only a very small amount is necessary. When I cut back to using just the barest amount of cream, then I began to see quick results. Some spots have disappeared, others are reduced. The largest area, on my shin, is about 50% better in just a couple of weeks. Enough better that I've actually worn shorts this summer - first time in several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regarding Malaria

Posted on May 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product, along with Thorne Research, Artecin Chinese Wormwood (1 capsule each, every 12 hours) appeared to prevent malaria in my two trips to Uganda last year, and to treat malaria in the case of a Ugandan native who was having a relapse. These accounts are anecdotal, of course, and should not be considered a scientifically verified claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The oooooonly way to sleep.

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Given my disease history, sleep can be hard to come by. So this product is essential for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First look at the Nuhair website

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is working for me... slowly. Having used the product for two months, I am beginning to see some growth of new hair, having lost most of it on top decades ago. Even my wife can see a difference. But a person would be well advised to look at the Natrol Nuhair website www.nuhairproducts.com, click on 'Testimonials' to see what to expect and how soon to expect results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't burn your nose for nothing!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I both tried Sinus Buster, and promptly agreed that we will be returning this worse than useless product. Why endure intense nasal pain in order to increase one's congestion?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works well for me!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used it for the better part of a year, now, and it has been a very reliable help. It is reasonably priced and seems to work fairly quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product - chew several pieces a day.

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finish study shows that two pieces a day is the threshhold for reducing dental caries signficantly. one or two more than that couldn't hurt and might help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My wife & I take it regularly.

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with heart, brain, joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's starting to work

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I strongly recommend looking at the website in order to see how fast this will progress and to what degree(http://www.nuhairproducts.com/). It is a matter of adjusting one's expectations of the likely outcome. This product has begun to work for me, and I have taken it for two months. Also, in addition to the two sets of pills twice a day, there is the 15-20 drops nightly on the scalp. This will have to be maintained at some level to retain the hair growth that is achieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives