Reviewer1110463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIS604 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Acai Supreme

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must wait to use it in approx 2 wks to learn what my system accepts & what it rejects. So far the 3-4 tbsps I've ingested have shown favorable results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReZist...

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had any contra-indications after using it once every 2 days thus far. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisterizing products I purchased?

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All arrived to my satisfaction and in order! Thus far, I have NO problems! Thanks, iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a blessing...!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

For almost 2 months, applying the Emu Gold Oil has actually healed rashes and caused blemishes to vanish. I feel very comfortable even using it on my scalp and it has NOT caused any adverse reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner?

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far---so Good! :-)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb Customer Service

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sincerely do like/enjoy the smoothness and seemingly radiant affect the facial/body gel has after drying the washed area(s)! Thus far, I've had NO adverse reactions nor complaints per using any of your products! Thank you, iHerb! I'm presently glad that I found you & I admire your organized, expeditious product delivery method. Enjoy a New Year of pleasure/profitable gains per the good/positive/putting customer needs first that you do! JS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholestene---

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Successful use at the present time!! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waiting...

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

...for noticeable results per ANA/antigen results and internal moisture increase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives