Reviewer1111169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAB162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Easy & natural way to absorb your b-complex

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These nutritional yeast are a good & natural way to get your b=complex & is easy to absorb. You also will be getting 9 grams of protein. I like that it has the natural niacin flush that helps to flush radiation out of your body. The flush usually lessens the more you take the yeast flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i have no gall bladder

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take these because i have no gall bladder & they help with my digestion to break down the fats & protein so hopefully it takes some the load of the pancreas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying to boost my immune system

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the ascorbic acid powder because it absorbs easier then a pill form & since I have candida my digestion is not up to par. Makes your water rather sweet tasting but I rinse my mouth with plain water afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fighting candida

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in my battle against candida. I also put in all overmy skin after a bath it helps with so my skin doesn't be dry. If you have candida you need to only take a little at a time or else you could have severe die off. Taste great even my 2 yr old will eat it off a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural lip balm not bad chemicals & additives

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lip balm is natural without all the chemicals,additives,coloring,etc that most lip balms & products add. I only want to put pure natural items from nature on my body that won't harm me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get your omega 3's vitamin D & A

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great product to get your fatty acids like omega'3's ,Vitamin A & D. I wish i would had this product years ago. The taste isn't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C with bioflavonoids & no EXTRA GARBAGE

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this vitamin c because it has bioflavonoids,hesperdin & rutin with no extra garbage like preservatives,yeast,soy,milk,sweetners,etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamin E without soy

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good vitamin E without soy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my digestion

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these essential enzymes help me alot since loosing my gall bladder & help with so called acid reflux/gerd & my battle with candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium without unwanted perservatives

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this calcium because i did not want any of the extra perservatives & junk they add into most vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great unrefined coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great unrefined coconut oil but beware if you have a candida this coconut oil can give you die off symptoms because its very antifungal. so only use a little at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamin c no preservatives

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like these have no preservatives,soy,salt,starch,etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives