Reviewer1111881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHO506 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I can sleep!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great as it lets me sleep for hours without waking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth are clean and my mouth is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's homeopathic

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not comprehend that this HCG product is homeopathic. It did not suppress my appetite or enhance weight loss and it did not come with sufficient information on how to use it. The taste and quality of the product is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful stuff!

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are small, tasteless capsules that have brought my Vitamin D levels right up in a short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures best!

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only way to take Calcium, Magnesium and Zinc, easy to take, tastes is ok, and you feel great on the stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures best!

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Iron Plus formula is great for absorption, taste is ok, and you do not get constipated or else! I wouldn't give anything else to my teenager girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tasts great and helps you feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a quality product for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep well!

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You never need to take an other sleep medication. It is brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goodby to sleepless nights

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product rocks. No more trouble to fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

improvment for chronic fatigue

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great change with increase of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall health improver

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product replacing all my sugar. I read up on all the haelth benefits and will recommend it to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives