Reviewer1111936

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL426 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE THESE!

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since begining these gems once a day, I haven't caught all the nasty bugs my 2 small children seem to bring home. I recommend them to my family, especially those with the chronic winter colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite gel.

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is light weight and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes loke coconut, but subtle

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good at freshening breath

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes your mouth and teeth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Prefer this fragrance to the tea tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best honey ever!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

My 8 year old eats this with a spoon. Wonderful flavor, creamy; we will never go back to the pasturized stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I want to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried yet

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only part of my order not placed in a zip top bag to ship and it opened in transit enouth to dust cocoa over my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives hair body

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This takes a few shampoos to get used to as it seems to leave a residue on my hair. That residue gives more texture and hold to styles. It is really becoming a hair care essential for my thick, but straight hair. Don't really like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor, but seems to take about 3 packets to sweeten like on splenda. Has a cleaner, sugar like flavor; not bitter in coffee like some other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK and melted

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best idea to order a chocolate bar in the Summer! Just OK flavor in my opinion; a little chalky too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

but it seems to make my hair feel a little dry. I have to use conditioner after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives