July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1112009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIX832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Works well great for organizing

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a very strong taste and one of the best concetrations

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addition

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta cooks well and doesnt clump together like some other rice pastas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, I can feel the difference and the 200mg dose allows me to tailor the dose, currently taking 1 - 3 times a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iodine Defficient

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for getting levels aligned to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When its not white sugar you want.

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best value I have been able to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, small, and effective. The pink colour allows us to mix it into our dosette and find the one that is the sublingual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large and effective

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great but very large

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Small and tastless

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil.

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good Value and melts evenly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives