Reviewer1112167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA115 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Amazing blender

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, smooth, and buffs foundation or tinted moisturizer beautifully into my skin without absorbing all of the makeup itself. Bought a cheap one from Forever 21 that sucked up all the make-up and was just awful -- threw it out. This one is amazing --definitely rivals the Beauty Blender at Sephora which is like 3-4x the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Broke me out

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I'd like this cream for winter, but I've come back to it multiple times and each time, without fail, it gives me acne overnight. Over it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A slight difference, but not as noticable as hoped after 4-5 months of use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Herb

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Echinacea -- swear by it any time I feel a cold or flu coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and the pink colour helps to tell this apart from other vitamins if you have them in a pill-box

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brush!

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for setting powder foundation around and underneath my eyes and nose to cover up dark circles or discolouration. Great material, soft bristles, good quality, and perfect size for under the eyes and corners of the nose. This brush has made a huge difference in my makeup routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great -- makes skin more radiant and shrinks enlarged pores. Use a couple times a week for best results and glowing skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SMELLS LIKE ...POOH

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand and love the GARDENIA fragrance but this Jasmine one smells like actual human waste. Was so disappointed as both the Jasmine soap and skin oil smell putrid. I would not even give them to a friend or relative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives