July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1114250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIM621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

This serum actually works!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only 32 but have started getting a little crepiness/sagging on my throat and under my chin. I have only been using this serum for a couple weeks and I already see the difference! I can't even believe it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hand creme!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps get rid of dryness and with repeated use completely eradicates it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best night cream I have ever used

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is amazing. It smoothes and moisturizes my skin but also seems to help with the fine lines and dryness I am starting to get. It also has a wonderful consistency, smells great, and is incredibly affordable considering all the other products on the market that make huge claims and don't even work. Plus it has all natural ingredients which is very important to me. I am starting on my 2nd jar and I will definitely continue using (the first jar lasted me about 6 months).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful day cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes and smoothes my skin, smells great and has a really nice consistency. I have been using it along with the Derma-E Age Defying Night Creme for the past 6 months and my skin looks incredible! Better than it's ever looked, and I have always taken really good care of my skin. I am 32 but people always mistake me for a 20-something and I swear these Derma-E products play a huge part in that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toner, it gets rid of the leftover dirt and makeup but doesn't dry out your skin. It also has lots of wonderful antioxidants to help with anti-aging and I think it has helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Toothpaste On Earth

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for the last 5 years at the recommendation of my dentist. It works great, doesn't have yucky ingredients like Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, and has an excellent taste that is not too strong. I love it and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleanser so much, it leaves my skin super soft and doesn't dry it out at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but difficult to wear

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very thick texture and makes your face very white no matter how much you rub it in. The whitish cast doesn't absorb until many hours later, so it's a bit of a nuisance. The smell is great though, and I think the high level of zinc in the product actually helps with skin issues such as redness and acne - after wearing this product for a few days my skin looks radiant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Stuff

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil after the shower when my skin is still wet, and it makes my skin SO soft. I actually use it as an all over body moisturizer but I think it has helped with the cellulite too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this eye cream!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using the Derma-E Hylauronic + Pycnogenol eye cream before but I just switched to this one because I really want to focus on anti-aging products. It's a wonderful consistency and really keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated. Not sure about preventing any lines yet because I just started using it, but I think it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives