Reviewer1114391

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Effective

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is effective in mobilizing toxins and heavy metals, but you have use some other supplements to support liver so to take them out of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps the liver. When it was finishing i took the last 5 tablets alltogether that day i realised my eyes started to shine. Really effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had constipation and bloating. Constipation relieved 100percent and bloating 80 percent. Incredibly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps boost the energy of sex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect quality

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i liked the smell and its quality. It helps fight fungi. it is as effective as garlic oil fighting candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is qualitative and cheap but you have to swallow it immediately, because it is not vegicap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does the job for the half price. i use it almost 3 weeks and i started feeling better blood circulation. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin C, i take almost 4 grams a day and it is from the most potent detoxification supplements around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and cheap

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used another brand wjich was a little better but the price was the double so i prefer this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economic and now

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product second time and i am really satisfied. It helps in urea production so assisting in detoxification process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product non greasy. I am using it since june and i am very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For stress

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works for mild stress situations. I tused to take 4 a day and it was good but not enough to relax all my muscles. Now i started taking 6 a day we will see if it will be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives