Reviewer1114989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INE928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product....but often one of the bottles runs out before the other

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Berry

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This version of Amazing Grass green drinks is a great way to get a nice fruity flavor to your green drink. It's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best stevia

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite brand of stevia. Taste, texture and ability to dissolve quickly and completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Pets

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product on the advice of my holistic vet. It is a great addition to a healthy diet for all dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca Powder

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy to use and has a fairly mild taste and will mix into almost anything. A great power food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason's Natural

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do like the taste of this toothpaste. have not used it long enough to check out its whitening power, but both the taste and natural ingredients are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is truly a great product for both humans and pets! It was advised by my holistic vet to use on my small King Charles Cavalier Spaniel. It has strengthened his digestive system very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing grass

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For those who do not like a green drink, this is a great way to keep drinking your greens. It is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Enzymes

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent digestive enzyme--will keep using this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oculoheel, vials

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with redness and itching...but only 10 vials in box....lasts only 10 days....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and high quality/good value. Don't know if it is the best on the market, but quality and price will make it a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coral Calcium Dynamic Health

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the extensive mineral panel....taste is ok. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives