July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1115165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBU932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Dry Magnesium Bath

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for those who don't feel like soaking in epsom salts. this form is also great for those who don't metabolize sulfate properly. this is my preferred form of magnesium, i have used this and the other brands and this works just as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mental Clarity

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with mental clarity. A must for those with CBS and BHMT gene defects. Great for those who are overproducing ammonia and sulfite/sulfite... This version is well absorbed and is a good dose size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Manganese Source

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is needed for energy production and many other things including sugar control - it is also needed to activate many of the B vitamins, regulate Iron, and activate Vitamind C, E and K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hated the plastic container

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too much more expensive for this brand to upgrade to a glass bottle and dropper... cheap. i stopped using it due to the container. other brands take more pride in their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps raise levels

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

brought me from a 22ng/ml to 41ng/ml in a few months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for MTHFR 6677 and 1298

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves me with a feeling of calm and wellbeing. I only use 1/2 a tablet a day and it works well. No issues with Metafolin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tooth Soap

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the squeaky clean feeling this leaves you with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Hydroxy

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Perque due to the dose and price. but this is a great hydroxy available on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best supplement I have taken

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most beneficial supplement I have taken. I enjoy the flavor in my water and it is great for balancing. I am not sure how much more benefit this gives vs. celtic sea salt in water, but it does work. I like the fact that the sodium is removed so i can have it with my meals which have sea salt. i also like the trace amounts in lithium. this is a very good supplement for those with nervous tension and mental fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap form of vitamins

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this for multiple reasons... the B12 is cheap. The drink has cheap Whey. Not a fan of Stevia. B's are cheap and not active forms, no need for the "other ingredients,' and the taste wasn't very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this sea salt is amazing. the flavor is wonderfully light and soft. i use this on every meal. it is great on a steak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great D

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of D3 that I have used. I switched to a cheaper brand that contained higher IUs due to price, but i preferred the results from Carlson.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives