July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1116163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smoothest energizer ever!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many energizers and this is the smoothest of them all. Energizing without nervous side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad for what it is, undertones of kava and passion flower give a bit of a pleasant buzz. if only true piece of mind could be found in a tablet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been falling asleep quite quickly taking these. Not really sure about the qulity of sleep though. I thing i prefer plain melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures best mood support

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever life gets to you it's good to know that Good ol' StJohn is always there for you : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for your brain

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the purest oils for you brain and more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and very Gassy :) !

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes sweet and delicious but really keeps fueling gas production for a few hours. I have tried quite a few different whey proteins and this is a winner in producing flatulence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gods greatest refresher

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure young coconut, can only be beat by the fresh cracked opened coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heavenly ideed

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

heavenly ideed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure natural taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Actually tastes good if you bite through the capsule. I think this is a great immune booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greatest moisturizer

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Greates natural moisturizer at the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful oil!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives