Reviewer1116247

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Disappointment

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste was really boring, but drinkable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really the best

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this product every day and it's done wonders to my energy level. The taste is also very mild, so usually I drink this just with water. The price is also very cheap, which is extra nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for my skin

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have rosacea on my face and jojoba oil helps a lot with it. I use it every evening before I go to sleep and I don't know what I'd do without it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best tea

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is just awesome! I'm going to buy more :) The scent of rose is overwhelming, in a positive way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I´m happy with these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tazo teas are my new favourites :) I had never tried cucumber tea before, but this was a nice surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boring, basic teas. I'd also like to know, what ingredient is "spice" without any other explanations?!?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good chocolate

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste of lavender a lot, but couldn't taste any blueberry in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very delicious

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were truly something else than the bulk stuff you can buy from the normal shops :) Juicy and sweet, probably going to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very delicious

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were truly something else than the bulk stuff you can buy from the normal shops :) Juicy and sweet, probably going to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very delicious

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were truly something else than the bulk stuff you can buy from the normal shops :) Juicy and sweet, probably going to buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tea

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed drinking this tea, the taste was subtle and fruity and NOT artificial! I'm going to order more later :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives