Reviewer1116689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAY025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It was ok

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't make my hair feel like the other conditioners. I will use again to see if I get better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what i'm used to

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't make my hair feel like the other shampoos. I will use again to see if I get better results. I didn't have as much body and bounce as I normally do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price & Taste ok

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price I found on these chews. I make my 3 year old chew these to get his calcium. Kind of tastes like a caramel/chocolate chew. These are better than the fruit kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the money

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this for a couple of weeks and my teeth look whiter. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it great buy

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the 8 oz & bought this when it ran out. I'm sure it will last for months. Good price & all natural. Keeps the acne away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil. I use it on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil. I use it on my hair and skin. It is very light. You cant beat this price for a 16 oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Now brand for months now on my hair and face. It has helped restore the health of my hair. Invest in the 16 oz...It lasts forever and is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny hair

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had shiny hair after using this shampoo because it is oil based. Good buy...Also it is all natural...not loaded with man made ingredients like the commercial shampoos. I love desert essence products except for the mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use for my hair & like it

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great hair conditioner. I use on my body also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price I found on these chews. I make my 3 year old chew these to get his calcium. Kind of chalky tasting though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives