Reviewer1116862

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITI735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bitter if sprinkled

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like chewable better and they say to open and sprinkle on the food for fast acting, but its very bitter, better if you take it like 15-30 min before eating dairy products then it will quick release I guess like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

less pain

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this formula is much better than the regular benfotiamine. The complex of B vitamins had lessened my pain. I'm very happy with this particular formula of befotiamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms You Down

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well as described on product....reduces stress and tension. Helps with my anxiety. It just makes you a little drowsy. Remember its not a sleep aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New flavor tasty

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always used this brand. I like this banana flaver for my digeston heath, May have to get next order, next month a probiotic but its a lot more money for my cat. Cause its powder and less quantity. so I dont know. Might help with that contstipstion prob. I will not go to vet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always liked this

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the chewables and that strawberry flavor. Works good. Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste great putting 1400 mg of omega in me. Wish the price was cheaper though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine I guess. My liver is perfectly fine. But in glass bottle, don't like that part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fine

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

guess its just as ggod as regualr brand vitamins, contains the same vitamins and minerals for women

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drips but not too bad

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It drips when poured so I just swing a little sometimes, then you dont lose any. Like the fact that its liquid, not to bad tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I dont know using just started 2 wks ago

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

using childrens strenth on my cat once a day. Have to keep using for another 2 weeks to see if it helps along with vasaline and pumkin for fiber, still not going regugarly. I will not goto vet also every other day my fiber supp cause I havent needed it. ANd her grass which was helping her too died.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dont know if its working all the way/Revised didnt work

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel a little better but its not helping the sciatica pain when it gets extremely severe. Where you need to go to get a pain shot. And helps a little with the throbbing pain and muscle pain. been on it 1 1/2 months so far. They say be on it 3 moths and if doesnt work no need to take it..good customer service on bottle from a homeopathic doctor. Revised review, didnt help my pain at all. Had to try the other formula after the 3rd month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so overwhelmed , but.../revised does crap

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe I have to increase it instead of taking 1 or 2,take 2 everyday cause I dont find its helping a whole bunch with my stress as it says it so post to, though I dont feel so overwhelmed anymore. Its not helping my depression as I though this was suppose to do. Maybe needs more time. I'll give it another week. Took it for 2 1/2 months didnt do a damn thing for my anxiety!AND does crap for depression!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives