Reviewer1116896

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZE542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

HEAVY METAL CONTAMINATION

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a well known fact magnesium oil products have heavy metal contamination's. Do not buy from any supplier just on their word. I called this company and they have no 3rd party test done on this oil. they do have in house testing however. but are unwilling to share the results with their customers. so we are to take it for face value their statements. this bottle is cheap. you might or might not be scrubbing mercury and/or lead etc. into your skin along with Magnesium with this product. there is no way of knowing, and Life Flo Health has no intentions of letting you know. Go for a brand that actually take YOU serious. or....... do what I did. call in and ask for a 3rd party report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you got hepatitis take this. double to dose. add 1 gram of sillymarin a day. take paul stamets my community mushrooms in high dose as well and you get rid of whatever virus is in there in 2-3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Nov 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

im careful getting excited about supplements as I end up after few months throwing away stuff I felt happy about in the beginning. this product I ordered 1 bottle. took it all. and remembered to take it. why? because I could feel it. heart felt "smooth" and I forgot about the "heart". it just did its job :). ran out...... feeling the difference. back to chest pains etc. ordering again. dont know if the other brands are the same quality. if so they are for sure cheaper than LEF. ill stick to this one as I know it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this one with black cohosh as well for my GF. she is having early menopause at age 39. been like this for 3 years. we tried many things. NOW she is finally reduced her hot flashes by 60% so far after only little more than a week. Have a feeling it will stop completely if we see so good results already. Oh yes she also takes indole 3 carbinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far it seems to work

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my pains are less. only been using for 10 days or so. I get up at night half as much as before. im convinced in a few weeks I will be having a full nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff for immune system.......... and feline leukemia

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found several forums where claims of curing their cat from feline leukemia has been successful. I just started my cat on this and Epicor. in 3 days she looks better than in a long time. AHCC is now also produced in china. I suggest making sure you get the japanese one. this brand is verified and so is rest of brands iherb sells as far as I read. also if I was fighting serious diseases I would consider getting a cocktail looking like this as a base for immune support: AHCC Epicor Andrographis Fucoidan Source Naturals, Mushroom Immune Defense, 16-Mushroom Complex Much of these are expensive, but works. none of them is a cure all but combined its very powerful help for almost anything you can think off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borax not boron

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Boron tablets commonly with 3 mg of boron is not what was used for healing certain diseases. These contain tightly bound boron not present in ionic form as with borax or boric acid. While suitable as a general boron supplement, I do not expect them to work against Candida and mycoplasmas, or as a quick arthritis, osteoporosis or menopause cure. Most scientific studies and individual experiences were with borax or boric acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ingestion for detox radiation poisoning.

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

many fasting programs use clay for detoxing internally. try google it. this clay is perfect for it. and its cheap. bentonite grabs radiation particles and move it out of the body. so buyers beware, do not buy clays from sediments in the USA or Japan due to fukushima. the clays over there grabs and holds on to the radiation. and then you put it on your face or use it internally. its worse than most people are aware of. this is from Europe and is fine. its time to start thinking of where your products come from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

radiation

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

this one of from NZ cows. other grass fed is from US and full of cesium from fukushima. by far a safer bet to buy overseas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it daily and ingest it. no problems. had problems with another brand that had aluminum in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but.....

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

really great for my liver. took 3-4 days to feel the difference. but later I started life extension foundations European milk thistle product and added that to this product. it got some other alkaloids as well. been completely pain free since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works. only problem is I need to take 6 or more tablets for it to do its magic. empty stomach. if you got liver problems. energy problems. fatigue. I recommend combining this with high dosage milk thistle(1000mg a day of sillymarin), SAMe(1200mg a day), and 9 caps a day of NOWs liver generator. B vitamin complex and separate b12 patches. im FINALLY starting to see improvements on my liver on this protocol. (update): LEF milk thistle from europe combined with coffee enemas did the trick. no need for massive amounts of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives