July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1118052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIT634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

always excellent!

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pleased that kyloic has a formula with digestive enzymes!! I had intended to get the capsules instead of the tablets though. these are fine but will order the caps nest time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this combination of ingredients. they are quite a bit more expensive than most of the other kyloic formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, but they are alittle hard to swallow due to the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really do like this toothpaste. It made my teeth feel cleaner from the first time I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These seem to work well for me

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took a bottle of these and then switched to a start L argine formula. I like the Super amino night better. It does help me get to sleep =, even though that's not why I originally started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we like this

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy or perfumed. works well on all who have tried it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far, so good!

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using a prescription but decided I would rather go with a natural product. I am happy with this product and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great digestive enzyme!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product, I take it with every meal. also a god value from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased when I discovered that Peter Gillham had a liquid multi-vitamin. I have taken the Natural Calm for years so have high regard for this company. Sometimes it's nice and easy to just drink the vitamins instead of having to swallow so many pills! I take is with alittle pineapple juice. I'd like to get my grandkids on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Natural Calm for several years and recommend to to others all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking 8000mg (2 teaspoons) if C for a year now for a virus I contracted (human parvo/fifth's disease). when I found that I could purchase this product in this quantity from iherb I was delighted. What a great price for such a large amount!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good!!

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! The price is quite reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives