July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1118094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OJA237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Jarrow Formulas, L-Carnosine, 500 mg

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No adverse reaction. In fact my muscles seems to have loosen up and feeling light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach Lining rejuvenator

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking the Jarrows brand, but as it wasn't available, I have taken Doctor's best for the first time. I can say Doctor's best supplements are quite superior, as I have of late procured some more of their supplements and tried e.g. -trypthopan, magnesium glycinate, r-lipoic acid Dinesh Khandelwal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Supplement

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best supplement to come in the market in recent times. Dinesh Khandelwal Moderator caycecayce yahoogroup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

protein chelated mineral

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I suppose protein chelated minerals are better absorbed in the system. I have found this to be superior than zinc oxide. Dinesh Khandelwal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Perm A Vite

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for persons with Gi disorders and skin problems like eczema psoriasis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Bone-Up,

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good composition. But I think some of the minarels they added would have been better if they were in vegetative forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, PepZinGI,

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrows CarnitAll600

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking the same . No adverse reactons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives