Reviewer1118678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDI792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Thank God!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing how quickly this helped my daughters grades go from failing to A's and B' the first week we saw an improvement in her ability to focus and overcome anxeity. I simply felt helpless to help my daughter she has struggled her whole life since starting school. I prayed to god please help me help my baby and taurine entered my mind. She has what appears to me as PCOS caused by insulin resistance. We are still struggling with the weight and acne and are hoping the taurine will get the insulin resistance under control and therefore the PCOS. Thank God for Iherb. Hope this helps others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps me and my daughter especially my daughter. My dauhgter has hormone imbalance and is overweight fatigued, memory problems, irratability, and innattention. this has been ongoing thru her life and breaks my heart to see her suffer. While this dosent really help the weight issue she has a clearer calmer mind when takeing it just one a day. When she first took it she was on birth control and it gave her head aches so now so far she is off the birth control and its helping with no headaches so far. I will definately order again. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

keeps me regular gives me energy and focus i have been using them for about three yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best b-complex i have ever taken .

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mentally and physically i feel great definately will reorder and would reccomend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definately helps mood, balance hormones and Rhumatoid arthritis

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

I did not buy from iherb but i willl in the future its cheaper here. Me my husband and daughter take it. My emotions are high during girl time and this stuff balances me out nicely. Helps my husband with his RA and my daughter has a hormone imbalance and it helps her mood and focus, thank god.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and great price!

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this green tea extract does not give me jitters i can take it on an empty stomach it with no nausea and really keeps my appetite in a normal range with great suppression but not extreme where it wears off and you are starving because you havent been hungry. The price is excellent i buy four bottles at a time my daughter loves it as well . also i have noticed clearer skin and nail growth. Definately would reccomend to others .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

My 18 year old daughter has been plagued with severe anxeity for years. After trial and error for years this has been a god send. Works immeadiately. I can tell a difference in her when she dosent take it . She is grumpy sensative, bad memory. I didnt purchase it from i herb but relied on the reviews from i herb. I will purchase from iherb in the future its cheaper and fast shipping. Iherb is a wonderful site very helpful. I am so thankful to god to have found something to help my daughter. I beleive her cortisol levels are high .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Definately can tell a difference in mood mental clarity digestion. I am calmer able to remember things better my digestion has improved,i have more energy. I have noticed a difference in my daughters mood as well. Definatley impressed. I have been looking so long for something to help me an my daughter. Thank God and thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so relaxed and happy

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best b vitamin combo I have ever used. I am happier more relaxed and focused. I would definitely recommend and order again also I herb is wonderful with how quickly I receive all my prouducts. I really enjoy herbs website its been very helpful to me and my daughter. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels good allover!

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

I love this stuff tastes good makes me feel happy and focused also helps with libido & regularity but i actually have the chocolate silk flavor its really good. i would definatley reccomend to a friend my favorite green drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives