July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1118719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMI071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not good

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many of them were rancid, I won't buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but wrong colour

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture and feel on the lips are nice, I can barely feel it's there and also lasts quite some time. But, although I've selected the colour carefully looking at the manufacturer's site, it is veeery different from what I thought. Instead of red shine, I've got a pink mauve. Which I still like, but it's not what I thought I'd get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tastiest spirulina I've tried. Effects of spirulina on health are well known; even better if it's organic and raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good, not too overpowering so it's also good for cooking. It can also be used as a skin moisturizer, in sweets recipes and I also eat it by the spoon, as I'm on a low carb-high fat diet. It helps with cravings and also raises the HDL ("good cholesterol").

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps balance my mixed complexion and leaves no oily residue for many hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very bright colour and excellent taste, definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An easy way to get more naturally-derived iodine. Raw too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protective

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves a thin, but nourishing layer of cream on the skin which helps protect it from the cold. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Results

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hp implant aggravated by osteoporosis and this product seems to help me a lot with bone pains and somehow I think it keeps my implant in place as I don't feel any major problem going on in my hip area. I take 5 drops/2 times daily. Besides, it helps to prevent my thin brittle hair from falling and adds a nice glow to it; my complexion also improved as a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best...

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

...cacao butter in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a treat

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These sheets are very good on a raw food vegan diet. When I first tried them they seemed to taste like smoked fish, a flavour which I loved when I was little. An excellent sourse of natural iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavour and delicious taste, I eat it by the spoon(s) and also enjoy it on my skin as a moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives