Reviewer1119501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Smells nice but...

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It calms you at night, made my face glow, and all you need is a little bit, but it broke me out pretty badly. I never break out because of a moisturizer! I have to use this on my feet now, not exactly what I wanted to do with it. I do continue to love Avalon Organics Vitamin C renewal cream though. I just wanted to try something new. Maybe your face will be fine, but beware it can clog your pores even if it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Regular pads were causing me to have irritation, but these are bleach free and are made from organic materials. They look just like regular store bought pads, but without all the added chemicals. I love them and they are worth the extra money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamin I have ever used...

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins have really helped keep away illnesses (flu, colds, etc...). I love them and I love how FAST iHerb ships them to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT tea!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this and another for free...thank you iHerb! It does not taste bitter like most green teas even if you steep for a long while. Green tea is loaded with antioxidants and very good for you. A cup of this a day would be a great addition to your vitamins during cold season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes really great, like Spearmint and lasts for a long time : ) I am picky on my chapsticks, but this one is organic and wonderful! Try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too drying...

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the color (I bought , but it's not really that moisturizing unfortunately. If you want a better brand try Eco Lips. This one I used once and stuck in my drawer and I am a chap stick junkie! Alba is a nice company though : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured me!

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had any problems with my feet until recently when my right foot had blistered and was a mess. This helped heal it in about two weeks. I just applied it every morning and night. It dries like a mask and kept it from spreading. My foot is finally back to normal. I recommend you try this if you can't get rid of the athlete's foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty and tingly...

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This made my mouth tingle, I love it. I also bought the Spearmint flavor and love that as well. If you suffer from cold sores the tea tree ingredient will help treat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dangerous supplement...

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

I used this for a few weeks and it worked well and made my skin nice and soft until I noticed in very TINY print one day that states, "this product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm." I am ALL set with using this in the future. I threw the rest in the garbage. Make sure you read the warnings, I trusted this company and foolishly over looked the label. I would rate it zero if I could, it's NOT safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives