Reviewer1120097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vitamine D, 5000 IUs

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For one month I have been asked by Doctor to take 10,000 IUs per day. I have found an improved attitude, improved walking and balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ostioperosis Prevention

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that taking Bone Up has really eased a lot of joint pain. Taken in conjunction with Vitamin D, it will help prevent ostioperosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Up

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been previously taking another calcium supplement. After starting Bone Up I noticed a marked improvement. I had reduced joint pain. I started this supplement to combat ostioperrosis. I plan to have new blood tests done in January to check on my progress. It would be good to have higher dosages of calcium in small pill sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D's Impact on Calcium Absorbtion

Posted on May 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been asked by my doc to increase my vitamin D to enable my calcium abosrbtion. My vitamin D count went down when I added the D. When I spoke to the doc, she said sometimes some formulations don't always work in an individual. I changed to this brand, and bingo, my count went right to the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DLP

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has seen me through some pretty rough times recently. I strongly recommend it under the advice of your doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Support

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was added to my supplements to increase my immune support. I have found this supplement very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too new to give a report. Recommended by doctor. I am concerned about statines in this supplement and may look at other options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Heart

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to improve my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. I swim and the additional oil really helps my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True Balance

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buffered Vitamin C

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The fact that this is a buffered product makes it easy on your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has seen me through some pretty rough times recently. I strongly recommend it under the advice of your doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives