Reviewer1121365

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XID057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I like this.

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this smells like raspberry. I took it for 2 weeks and lost 5 lbs without really changing my lifestyle. It also doesn't include caffeine like some others and I liked that. I didn't have a weird overcaffeinated feeling all day. I have given samples to several friends to try. So far everyone likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this to everyone I know. I first bought it for my grandmother who has arthritis. She was amazed at how quickly it worked for her. She mentioned it really helped her skin as well. So my sister now takes it for her skin. I take it for my knees. Never notice much of a difference until I stop for awhile and realize why they are bothering me. My mom takes it for her knees and ankles. And my father had tennis elbow and it cleared that up too. I recommend this to everyone that mentions joint pain now. Highly recommend. I like Dr's Best brand alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful product

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been great about taking this every day. But even with every other day I could see positive results within 2 weeks. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. put me on high magnesium and B2(riboflavin) (400 mg each per day) to try to help stop my migraines. I started out with just magnesium for several months. I was discouraged it wasn't working and he told me to add the B2 and keep going. He said you need at least 3 months of an herb to be sure. Well I am at the 3 month mark now and I have had good luck. My migraines are fewer by 50% and I think that the ones I have seem to be less severe. I really liked this combo formula better than plain B2. Although it did cause me to burp. Not bad enough to stop taking it or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost perfect

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a little too much of a chalky, fake orange flavor for me, but my son just loves them. And they seem to really be helping him out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great.

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Larger than I expected, but they are 300 mg.

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I don't have to take 3 or 6 pills, but I was surprised by the size of the pills since I normally have a problem with pills. Luckily the smooth coating made these easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son needed a boost in his fiber intake and these are soooo awesome. He loves them and has never once complained about taking his "vitamins" They have really saved our lives. High quality and I'll continue to use these for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine help

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't take away my migraine but it did take away the pain enough that I was thinking the headache was going away. I went to bed only to be woken up in the middle of the night with a much worse headache. From now on I'll use these to ease the pain while I wait for other meds to get rid of the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always love Yummi Bear products

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The reason for only 4 stars is that I didn't like the taste of these. My son doesn't seem to mind at all but I did. We have not taken them long enough to know for sure if they are helping with concentration problems yet but I hope we'll see improvements by 4-6 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives