Reviewer1121460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB976 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Allergy

Posted on May 08, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My experience with this product is VERY negative, I'm afraid. I've been using Omega 3 (from a variety of sources) for many years, and 3 days after starting this product I broke out in hives all over my face. Stopped it for a week and it cleared up. Started up again with the same result. I then tested the product for allergy following the rules of a regular skin test with the same result. Therefore, I'm sitting with 4 containers of product which is totally inappropriate for me. I suspect that the product was either not tested /assayed for allergens, or that an inferior / contaminated Omega 3 was used to produce it. I do not buy the advertisement that is was "Molecularly Distilled". This statement must be untrue. Thank you for asking me for feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well tolerated by patient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formulation

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The formulation is excellent. Don't know yet how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product & Service

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product & excellent service. I am a Naturopathic doctor and have advised umpteen of my patients to contact iHerb for good quality products, at good prices and an excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product & Service

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product & excellent service. I am a Naturopathic doctor and have advised umpteen of my patients to contact iHerb for good quality products, at good prices and an excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product & Service

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product & excellent service. I am a Naturopathic doctor and have advised umpteen of my patients to contact iHerb for good quality products, at good prices and an excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product & Service

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product & excellent service. I am a Naturopathic doctor and have advised umpteen of my patients to contact iHerb for good quality products, at good prices and an excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives