July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1121725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Smells so good!

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops on a cloth and throw it into the dryer with my towels or sheets and the scent is divine. Fast shiping and great packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell so beautiful

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This scent reminds me of being outside in the garden when the flowers are blooming - a nice distraction form this long New England winter. I use this in the bath and in my lotion. Fast shipping and great packaging. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells so good!

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with the cinnamon and tangerine - smells heavenly. Fast shipping. Great packaging. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy scent

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy I ordered this. It's different from the orange and it smells so refreshing. I use it in my kitchen along or mixed with cinnamon or clove. Fast shipping and great packaging. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This smells wonderful

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my kitchen and spray it on the counters - smells so fresh and clean. Great packaging and fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This smells delightful

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my living room and I'm just crazy about the scent. I have two large jasmine plants in that room inside for the winter and it's almost like smelling them in bloom. Great packaging and fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this scent!

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my bathroom - instant spa! Great price and generous size bottle. Fast shipping and product was well packaged. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is fabulous and I was surpised by the generous size of the bottle. Fast shipping and great packaging. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this scent

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this with orange and some cinnamon and it smelled heavenly in mu kitchen. Great packaging and fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite oils

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this oil in my kitchen and bathroom. Great packaging and fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This scent is very popular with my friends but it just wasn't for me. I don't know what is supposed to smell like, so I can't compare or judge. I ordered 12 different oils and the value is so good - I loved the other 11 scents. The packaging is great - no damage or leaks. And the shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite oils

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this alone or mix with other scents - orange or tangerine. It smells so good in the kitchen. Great packaging and fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives