Reviewer1121929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBO079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

intersitial cytitis

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help with the pain and discomfort of interstitial cytitis. It was recommended on some site while I was doing research. I think it helps. Whenever there's a flareup of symptoms I take this and it helps. The site said that overtime it may reduce the occurance of symptoms as well. This and grapefruit seed extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for intersitial cytitis

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked so well (with marshmellow extract) for my interstitial cytitis that I hardly have symptoms anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immediate digestive help

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it doesn't have to be refrigerated. I noticed tummy help right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than chamomeil

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two of these before bed and sleep like a baby. Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the capsules so much more. Much easier to swallow and no yuck taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great brand

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are the first jpjpba i've tried that put a safety tab under the cap, which means- no mess when you open the box up! Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff often since most ailments I'm plagued by flareup from high acidity levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Glad it's oganic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's fine. I just wish it had an easier dispensing or reclosing capabilities since i use only a little bit at a time but very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and not sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is not for everyone. It is super gritty. To the point of having to be careful not to press too hard or you'll scratch yourself. If you use a washcloth it will last longer but you wont get the exfoliation. I LOVE it. But if you use it right on your body instead of a washcloth it gets used up much faster. But it's worth it. Feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is suppose to soften your skin, I believe it does. The directions say to lather and leave on for about a minute. I really like it, though I have not seen a significant improvement. But I have really troubled skin. I will definitely buy this again instead of all that face cleaner from the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives