Reviewer1122100

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEL465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

like it

Posted on May 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it and giving it to the dog too. He is old and his breathing is bad. This seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting improvement

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for several weeks now for breathing and congestion and can feel the improvement and it seems to be getting better each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kombucha Capsules

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to help shrink the tumor on my old Lab. It's not happening but he seems to have more energy and the pau d'arco could be the reason also. All the iherb products i've ordered have been good. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works. I was having kidney pain and after taking it a week the pain subsided and urine is a better color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeah for Garlic

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take it now and then, about 6 caplets, I give it to my dogs, it gives them more energy it seems and help keep fleas and worms away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always have garlic

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Garlic purifies. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart health

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Take it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives