July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1122681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAJ442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

boring

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this popcorn was very tame and tasted almost nothing exept from oil. i bought this to have "something extra" because i was tired of the usual kind with just salt. the cheap ordinary one is way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best popcorn i have tasted. have ordered and reordered. when you shake the bag, the flavour and spices is spread well and every little corn get a hint of it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say? great taste even if you just add water, few calories, and you feel full for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this more for the taste than the nutrient profile, but the taste is vey good (not bitter) and "cheesy". it comes in a big box and lasts for a long time. the best nutr.yeast i have tried :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this four times now in combination with other giovanni products, and my hair is transforming. my hair is usually VERY dry and frizzy but with this product and giovanni shampoo and conditioner my hair is now soft and manageable. much better than any over-expensive products i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iam only speaking for the taste now. i have to admit that i don`t care as much as i should about the ingredients, but i think they are ok. this tastes good when blended with water. i have tried a few brands that tastes terrible mixed with water. but the only MR i have tried that i liked better is the regular naturade total soy vanilla. but i like all the MR products from naturade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious taste.

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this really tastes like ordinary pb. it blends easily. downside? gets empty very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product. i use it many kinds of food. they are crunchy and have a strong but pleasant taste. is what it promise to be. have bought 3 times allready.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

inexpencive

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i do not know the quality of the vitamin, but it is really worth a try. it is very cheap and pills are easy to swallow. much for less...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i just love chocolate with a liitle salt :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very good lip balm. inexpencive and it really makes my lips soft again. pleasant taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very good lip balm. inexpencive and it really makes my lips soft again. pleasant taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives