Reviewer1122884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Weird Stuff

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the first 4 days or so this stuff made me feel pretty darn good. I felt like it forced the release and utilization of every hormone / neurotransmitter built up in my body. But after that it did nothing if not made me feel worse. I got heart pains, severe bloating, worsened mood. I think it overstimulates and depletes until i build up again and then it works for a day or two. Might have to take with neurotransmitter precursors. I was only taking a tiny amount like 1/10th a tablet. Anymore and its way to overstimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Takes time to build up. I noticed better effects from taking 1/4 tablet than the whole thing. Taking the whole thing actually made it worse. I would recommend taking a break from this at least a couple days a week. It has a tendency to lower thyroid functioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weak

Posted on May 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have moderate to severe anxiety I doubt this is going to do anything for you. I got minor anxiety relief from this for about the first week I took it. Then it stopped working and hasn't worked since. Also makes body too acidic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but not worth it.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

This stuff helps take the edge off slightly but its pretty weak. If you get nervous, anxious, scared, jolted, etc. for some reason it pretty much loses all its effect immediately. On top of that it only lasts about 3 hours. Its like a slightly chill/relaxed yet gitty feeling i get from this stuff. Very minor OCD relief. Nothing compared to ssri's- not even close. The worst part is that it absolutely killed my libido and messed up blood flow to the nether regions if you know what I mean. I just felt overall somewhat more happy yet more sissy-like at the same time while taking it and thats not me. I think it increases estrogen and has some effect on histamine levels also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the form of zinc I utilize the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Multi

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only multi that doesn't make me feel like crap after I take it yet I can feel it work. It could use a little more cal and mag though and maybe a little iodine to prevent hypothyroidism after taking such high doses of the other vits. I wish this came in veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor and foam is well balanced and best of all this "natural" toothpaste actually cleans my teeth and freshens my breath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good but...

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took about 1/4 capsule and it worked real well for me but this stuff should only be used once in a while because of its toxicity. Twice a week tops. It also somewhat helps with depression / anxiety. But it also really messed up my digestion. Don't take this if you have digestion issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is what it is

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vit c better because it doesn't give me a weird feeling I get from regular ascorbic acid. It gives me somewhat of an energy boost. However, it tastes horrible and does not mix in cold liquids..at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I took this once and it made me really angry and agitated for some reason. I might try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil for certain body parts not so much for others. Don't like this stuff on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives