Reviewer1122917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Use in laundry rinse and in spray for bedroom

Posted on Dec 01, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like buying certified organic oil and use this each time I wash clothing or sheets and towels adding 10+ drops to the rinse water. I also add it (20+ drops)to water in a spray bottle to freshen up sheets, pillows and the bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutrition when digestion is off

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my doctors suggested that I use this product when I was not able to digest anything that I ate. Ultra InflamX not only helps to sooth my sensitive system but it also gives me the nutrition that I miss when I can not eat. I have been using it for about 6 years. The Chocolate Orange flavor, which I like, is the only one I have used up until a month ago when I started using the Pineapple Banana flavor, which I like during the summer so far. The chocolate orange flavor is not too sweet and not too chocolately but just right for a quick chocolate fix :) I only use one scoop, instead of the recommended two, at a time (once a day in the morning) mixed in a shaker with organic almond milk. I gave the product 4 stars instead of 5 because it is expensive. It was even more expensive when I bought it through my doctor. I am not happy with Metagenics because they don't allow the online resellers to sell it at the price that they want to. I know this because I was able to buy it below the listed price from time to time and then the price went back up - so essentially Metagenics is price fixing their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. recommended for people in Az. desert

Posted on Dec 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because of the fungus in the desert soil this spray works very well in our dry climate to prevent sinus infections. I use it regularly during our current drought (13+ years as of 2007) due to the dryness in our air and the pollution during the Fall and Winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutrition when digestion is off

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my doctors suggested that I use this product when I was not able to digest anything that I ate. Ultra InflamX not only helps to sooth my sensitive system but it also gives me the nutrition that I miss when I can not eat. I have been using it for about 6 years. The Chocolate Orange flavor, which I like, is the only one I have used up until a month ago when I started using the Pineapple Banana flavor, which I like during the summer so far. The chocolate orange flavor is not too sweet and not too chocolately but just right for a quick chocolate fix :) I only use one scoop, instead of the recommended two, at a time (once a day in the morning) mixed in a shaker with organic almond milk. I gave the product 4 stars instead of 5 because it is expensive. It was even more expensive when I bought it through my doctor. I am not happy with Metagenics because they don't allow the online resellers to sell it at the price that they want to. I know this because I was able to buy it below the listed price from time to time and then the price went back up - so essentially Metagenics is price fixing their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potent and effective

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I start to get an upper respiratory infection. It is much stronger than other brands and therefore helps me faster. The fact that it is made from organic ingredients is significant to me on many levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty whole food shake w/o soy

Posted on Oct 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good way to have a high protein, whole food shake without soy. I use 6 oz. of cold rice milk with 6 oz. of cold water in a shaker bottle, let it sit in the frig. for about 10 mins. and then drink. This allows the lumps to dissipate and the shake to thicken. I have it for breakfast or to snack on throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great little eco-friendly pen

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice - but does not have a lot of ink so it does not last very long - which might defeat the purpose of making it out of cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives