Reviewer1123127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUZ969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Strainer

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a perfect tea strainer! Not only is it beautiful and satisfying to see into the side of the mug as your teas is steeping, but the strainer has such thin openings that you can put in very fine leaves and none get through. The top is great at keeping the heat in too. I also use the mug for other drinks besides tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK tea

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice white tea with a smooth body. The only thing I would mention is that the can alots many more servings per can than the tea leafs will actually make. Not the cheapest, but nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love NOW!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice night time facial moisturizer. If you have oily or combination skin, as I do, you will like how quickly this absorbs yet keeps your dry spots moist as well. No added scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow keeps me going

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sick all winter yet because of my great intestinal track maintained by Jarrow. They really are shelf stable. Took these on a trip for 2 weeks, and they seemed to do the job unrefrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best Triphala I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and I like the iodine combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Strainer

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What a perfect tea strainer! Not only is it beautiful and satisfying to see into the side of the mug as your teas is steeping, but the strainer has such thin openings that you can put in very fine leaves and none get through. The top is great at keeping the heat in too. I also use the mug for other drinks besides tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe worked

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Who knows? It was a trial. I will say they are very easy to swallow, but the pink color threw me off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok candle

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thought my sensitive nose would be fine with something natural, but turned out to be itchy too. Nice scent though, just too sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives