Reviewer1123168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product For The Price!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take a Vitamin C and this product has it all and for a great price. And, at one a day, it lasts you six months. Great product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Stomach Upset!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Solgar products. They are an old company that puts out a great line. The Vitamin D3 is easily tolerated by my stomach and I don't have to worry about an after taste in my mouth. Thank you Solgar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol Synergy

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Solgar Calcium-Magnesium Citrate for years. It is especially good for older people who have a hard time swallowing pills. The coating on it helps slide down easy. Also, it absorbs into your blood stream quite fast. Just don't get them wet before you put them into your mouth because they do tend to dissolve fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Price Than In Stores

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this product in a health store and paid way too much for it. I purchased it for my gums to prevent anymore receding and for my heart. My gums are about the same, but they also haven't gotten any worse. So I will keep purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bigelow, Lemon Lift Tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great favorite in this tea and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bigelow Constant Comment

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A big favorite with my family and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stash Earl Grey Tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite teas. The slight hint of citrus is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now E-400

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love My Vitamins Only.

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can not tolerate the minerals in a multi, but this product is one that I can. Now at least I can get all of my vitamins that I need in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Iron-Free Multiple

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I wanted something to make sure that I received all nutrients that I needed. This product does just that and without iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Vit D3

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives